Fancy Deschanel!

Some of the pictures I got. Some of me, some of Jess. In a fancy way.

Deschanel

“New Girl” is my favorite TV Show,  because I have a crush on Zooey “Jess” Deschanel. Wanna know why? Because I found her beautiful and she has a unique kind of beauty. Her beauty is so classy it makes me cry. I mean she’s very beautiful in cute, cool and unique way. She’s so beautiful so every episode is a must watch episode! Just like this activity we have a jquery /fancybox app demo. Which is fancy right? The effects that can be applied to the pictures. It makes the picture gracefully pop-out! Just like Zooey but less, jquery/fancybox is a must too. It can really help you a lot putting more life into a picture. A great effect when the pictures pop-up, its more like a presentation.

Dean!

Fancy students with a great dean.
PromisesA picture of great promises. Please don’t break it.Whaaaat?

LINK: http://josephirabagon.byethost7.com/Activity%204%20-%20Fancy%20Box/

Leave a comment