Who let the bugs out?

New lesson, new trick, new learning. CSS Animation. For now, I honestly know that one day I’m gonna sure appreciate the learning I got here in the tutorial. But for the time being, I need to pass my top-up activity first. So I created a simple one. The complicated ones will be next in line after I pass this activity. So here’s the  simple bug from the tutorial and some friends.
After many experiments on the animation, I return back to the original one.

TP

The bug on the center(the red one) was from the tutorial Sir Rannie gave to us last week. But the bug told me that he feels lonely. So I gave him some companion that he could play with. Now there are 5 bugs on the screen. The green one is “Lambert”, the white one is “Nick”, the red one is “Cess”, the blue one is “Schmidt”, and the yellow one is “Jermaine”. And if you hover your cursor to them, they will say “Hi” to you by waving the radiants in their belly. But actually what I really want them to do is, if you hover your cursor to one of them, all 5 of them will say “Hi”. But the time is almost running out. So for now you need to manually hover your cursor to the bug you want to meet. And by the way, I let the bugs out.

TP1

link: http://josephirabagon.byethost7.com/TOP-UP!/

Leave a comment